

Constitution - Members and Trustees for Cathedral Schools Trust

| | Nominating Authority | First appointed | Term Start | Term End |
|---|---|--|---|---|
| CEO and Trustee Neil Blundell | Ex-officio by virtue of office as CEO | 1 Sept 2008 | | |
| Members Prof William Browne Christopher Martin Stephen Parsons Richard Bacon Rt Revd Vivienne Faull The Very Revd Mandy Ford Antonia Lythgoe Prof Palie Smart | | 12 Sep 2016 12 Sep 2016 12 Sep 2016 15 Oct 2020 1 Dec 2020 3 Oct 2020 15 Oct 2020 11 Nov 2024 | | |
| Trustees Sir David Eastwood The Very Revd Mandy Ford Fiona Francombe Merlyn Ipinson- Fleming Kate Richardson Andrew Wright Amy Mitchell Andrea Arlidge Vacancy (1) | Member Appointed | 29 Jun 2022 3 Oct 2020 1 Jan 2020 1 Feb 2016 1 Sep 2022 6 Jul 2021 16 Mar 2023 6 Dec 2024 | 1 Sep 2022 3 Oct 2020 1 Jan 2024 1 Feb 2024 1 Sep 2022 6 Jul 2021 16 Mar 2023 6 Dec 2024 | 31 Aug 2026 2 Oct 2028 31 Dec 2027 31 Jan 2028 31 Aug 2026 5 Jul 2025 15 Mar 2027 5 Dec 2028 |
| Co-opted Trustees Steve Atkinson | | 23 Mar 2016 | 23 Mar 2024 | 22 Mar 2028 |
| Foundation Trustee Guy Wilkinson | | 8 May 2023 | 8 May 2023 | 7 May 2027 |
| | Reason Stepped Down | First Appointed | Term Started | Date Stepped Down |
| Historical Matt Stevenson | Resignation as Trustee | 1 Sep 2022 | 1 Sep 2022 | 18 Jul 2024 |