

Attendance of the Trustees of the Cathedral Schools Trust (CST) 2017/2018

Name of Trustee	18/09/2017 Trustees	31/10/2017 Finance and Audit Committee	31/10/2017 HR Committee	04/12/2017 Trustees		
Edward Benzecry	А		1	1		
Mike Lea	1	1		1		
Merlyn Ipinson-Fleming	1		1	1		
David Hoyle	1			1		
Stephen Parsons	1	1		1		
Steve Atkinson	1		А	1		
Neil Blundell	1	1	А	1		
Sian Yates	1	1		А		

1T – attended by telephone